Bok Kogel
Friday, August 12, 2011
What are your top 5 Korean Drama?
DUDE. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND SHINING INHERITANCE. SERIOUSLY. ITS THE BEST KOREAN DRAMA EVERRRRRRRR. i cried a lot. i promise youu. you'll LOVEE IT. x'3
Boy trouble!! Please help!!?
so the guy im with we are kinda on a "friends with benifits" thing, but i kinda wanna date. but the thing is one day we were ding dong ditching and earlier that day he confessed he really liked me and asked me out (i said i would think about it). so i was trying to be nice about it and blah blah blah. and then we got to one house and he said he'd only triple d it if i said yes to going out with him. well i did. and so we had a great night the same night we watched a movie he put his arm around me, and then my friends told me he didnt really like me. i believed them and broke up with him. (this was like only 3 days after) anyways, i texted him like 2days ago and said heyy im sorry do u still llike me? he said ya. and i asked how much? and he said in the middle of "like and "like like" so we became friends with benifits. i really regret breaking up with him cuz if we are only friends with benifits idk its like nothing more. so what do i say to him??? i dont wanna sound desperate or pushy........thxx guys!!
Am I still gay even though I am not attracted to a *ding dong* AT ALL?
I am 18 years old and I am attracted to a man all above the waist and the legs/bum, however not a penis in any way. In fact it kind of turns me off sometimes.
So why did he think that having a big dong would be enough in bed?
The guy I was dating did nothing but pound away and was shocked when I dumped him because he thought being good looking and having a big dong was enough??? Plus he's 35 so you think he would know better! Why did he think this way? He didn't even touch me in bed when I said I liked it! He just did his thing and left. Do lots of guys act this way?
Why are the MAJORITY of black teens ignorant and self centered?
that was the most stereotypical & racist thing i have ever read. im african american & i dont really take pride in my race sometimes but its really thie younger generations of african americans who are like that. dont group everyone together like that because of your experiences because all of us are not like that. im really offended by this. despite the fact that u said you're not trying to be racist doesnt make a difference because it was racist. im nothing like the africans americans you have encountered. the way they act is based on their upbringing & basically every person during that time period owned slaves if u didnt have a slave then u were looked down on. people who choose to get pregnant by different people is their own decision & their own mistakes. the goverment makes it easy to obtain these benefits. black fathers leave because of their own reasons u dont know why they left so dont pass judgment on it. maybe its the mothers fault. there are plenty of people in different races who act this way. american society conforms people into how they are. our younger generations of african americans are like this cause things are way too easy for us and people make it acceptable for us to act certain ways
What kind of leg protection should i use on my horse?
i just started showing my horse and i was wondering if i should buy some shipping boots for him (hes usually pretty good in the trailer) ALSO, when im dong games should i use polo wraps or splint boots? please KINDLY, tell me what i should do. :)
What fraction of people on R&S actually read the questions, instead of skimming for buzzwords?
Susinct thoughts, paragraph separations and sobriety of the author are key for me to consider reading the entire question..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)